Get To Know Me Tag! 21 Questions!

1. Are you named after anyone? My name ‘Lara’ comes from the movie Doctor Zhivago. To this day I still haven’t watched the film!

2. When was the last time you cried? I am not actually sure! Sad films and tv programmes always make me shed a tear though so probably when I’ve watched Grey’s Anatomy recently.

3. Do you have kids? No.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? This is a weird question to answer! It would depend what type of person I would be as to whether I liked myself haha!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? With close people, yes.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? Absolutely not! I have the biggest fear of heights and falling, so I just couldn’t ever bring myself to do it!

7. What’s your favorite cereal? There’s so many! Krave is incredible though.

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Their eyes and body language!

9. What is your eye colour? Bright green.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? I actually love both! I can’t cope with scary movies if I’m by myself though. I just love the feeling of being scared during the film… it’s weird! When I’ve had a stressful day though and just want to relax then a happy ending is perfect.

11. Favorite smells? Chanel Chance, clean house, bleach, fresh bedding.

12. Summer or winter? I love Winter fashion more, but Summers at the beach with BBQs are amazing!

13. Computer or television? Computer for sure! I have netflix on here 😉

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? The Caribbean probably!

15. Do you have any special talents? I like singing, so I’d probably have to say that!

16. Where were you born? England.

17. What are your hobbies? Hate this word ha! My blog and Youtube would have to be, as well as makeup in general! I also love going to music gigs, watching films, reading…. and baking! Can’t forget baking!

18. Do you have any pets? Yes, I have three cats! 2 massive fluffy rag dolls and a tiny ginger kitten.

19. Favorite movie? I love so many films… American Pie, Titanic, Marvel films, The Butterfly Effect, The Theory of Everything….

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes, a sister and a brother.

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? I would love to be a marketing director!

Leave a Reply

