My Top Affordable and High End Perfumes!

Hi everyone – hope you are all well! It has only recently occurred to me that I’ve never blogged about one of my favourite beauty items – perfumes! I have always been a massive fan of perfumes, and always enjoy purchasing new ones to add to my collection of high end and affordable ones.

When it comes to perfume I like a variety of different scents, depending on the situation! So in this blog I’m going to go through all of my favourites and why I like them!

It’s quite hard to categorise perfumes into high end or drugstore as there are a few which I would say are borderline between cheap and expensive – so I will just put the rrp in the description for you so you can decide whether it fits into your budget!

Lancôme La Vie Est Belle Eau De Parfum 100ml – £82

This perfume is a recent addition to my favourites. It’s definitely one I would wear for evening occasions more then daytime but it’s still universal in that sense. It’s the most long lasting perfume I have ever used, so I would say although it’s expensive, it’s worth the money as you only need the tiniest amount and won’t need a top up in your bag!

IMG_4461

DKNY Be Delicious (Red) Eau De Parfum 100ml – £62 

I’ve loved this for years – it is a great adorable perfume that smells of Spring and Summer. It’s very sweet but not sickly! It’s got a very unique bottle in the shape of an apple which is cute too!

IMG_4464

Chanel Chance Eau Fraiche 100ml – £78

This perfume will always be my signature scent. I got this for Christmas when I was like 14 I think, and have been using it ever since – I think I’m on my 4th bottle?! It’s scent is so distinctive that I’ve had people come up to me on nights out asking me if I’m wearing Chanel! I always get compliments when I wear this and if I’m close to running out then I start to panic! It’s more of an evening scent but I call this my lucky perfume and always wear it if I’ve got a job interview or an important occasion as it makes me feel good 🙂

IMG_4467

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy 50 ml – £30

This is the most underrated perfume! I get many compliments when I wear this, and people are always so surprised when I tell them that it’s Britney! It’s sweet but not as sweet as the regular Fantasy one, and I feel it’s great for both daytime and evening (I have completely ran out of this one and so could not photograph!).

Viktor and Rolf Flowerbomb Eau De Parfum 100ml – £96

I know that everyone absolutely loves this perfume. I think the scent is beautiful but I don’t find it the most long lasting out of my collection! That said, it smells delicious and it’s perfect for nights out! The bottle is also stunning and very luxurious!

IMG_4465

Prada Candy Florale 80ml – £72

This is another new addition to my collection. It is a very light Summery fragrance, which has a beautiful honey floral scent. I think this is great for daytime but also could be worn in the evening too, so it is very versatile! Another plus is that it lasts all day! I can spray this in the morning and genuinely still smell it on my wrist before I go to bed – Amazing!

IMG_4462

So what are your favourite perfumes? I would love to know!

Thank you for reading, speak to you all soon!

Little Miss Makeup x

Leave a Reply

