Liz Earle Skincare Products Haul!

Hi girls! Today’s blog is a small one, just showing you the new products I have purchased from Birchbox’s website! As of lately my skin has started to break out a little, so I wanted to change up my skincare routine and see if it could make a difference.

Liz Earle has a great reputation for it’s incredible natural skincare. Their products contain natural ingredients such as chamomile, avocado oil, cocoa butter and eucalyptus essential oil. Their products also don’t test on animals which is a great benefit.

11033763_10155526147220425_5646391885761699701_n

from the skincare range, I purchased;

  • Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser Starter Pack Kit – £15.50
  • Instant Boost Skin Tonic – £14.50
  • Instant Boost Skin Tonic Spritz – £14.75
  • Skin Repair Moisturiser for normal/combination skin – £20.25

From this evening I will be trying out this skincare regime morning and nighttime for the next couple of weeks. I will then report back to you on any changes I have found and whether I think these products are worth it for their cost! I hope to bring you good results 🙂

Thanks for reading!

Little Miss Makeup x

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Skincare Products Haul!

  1. I just started using the Cleanse and Polish and I’m loving it so far! It makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Would love to hear about how you get on with the rest of the products cause I can see myself making another Liz Earle purchase some time!

    1. Hi Lauren! I completely agree with you on the cleanser, I got a sample of it and have used it for 2 days now and my skin feels soft! I will be posting a review in the next couple of weeks of my experience so I hope I can bring you good news 🙂 xxxx

Leave a Reply

