Beauty and Skincare Haul!

Hi guys! So all of you probably know by now that I’m a bit of a shopaholic when it comes to beauty and skincare. Whenever I pop into a Boots or a Superdrug I just can’t help myself! But, this time I didn’t even have to step outside my front door, as I happened to end up on Boots’ Website and ended up spending a bit too much! There were a couple of bits that I genuinely needed, but, a lot that I probably didn’t! This blog post is just going to be showing you my new purchases! I hope you enjoy it 🙂

IMG_0366

Recently I have added the No7 Protect and Perfect Advanced Serum into my beauty regime, and I have seen such an improvement with my skin tone, brightness and just overall health! I rarely get spots anymore, and my acne scars are basically a thing of the past! I can’t recommend this product enough, and although it is £24, if you grab it on a 3 for 2 deal then you can save a fair amount of money. I had been using the No7 Beautiful Skin Moisturiser as well, however, this month I thought Id try the Protect and Perfect Moisturiser to go with the Serum, to see if this improves my skin even more! It was a bit on the pricey side (£24), but I feel your skin is something to not cut corners with, since you only get one chance to keep it looking vibrant and young!

IMG_0370

Another item in my basket was the Pearl Drops Beauty Sleep Overnight Serum. This stuff has been highly rated and reviewed, and only cost me £3.50! It claims to whiten your teeth and brighten your gums, as well as restoring and protecting their radiant youthful look. I have only used this product twice in a row now, so I can’t really give a proper review but I think they look slightly whiter then usual! Let me know if you like a full blog on this at a later date when I have used it for longer by commenting below 🙂

IMG_0373

My last purchases were a whopping six pairs of eyelashes! I realised that I only really owned dramatic fake lashes, and really wanted to start wearing more natural ones more often! I love how they complete a makeup look, especially with dramatic eyeshadow! I went for Eylure lashes, and brought the following ones; Pre-glued lashes, Lengthening No. 116, Lengthening No. 035, Naturals No. 031, Exaggerate No. 141 and Eylure Boots Exclusive Lash Pretty. Im so excited to try these, and will use them in my up and coming tutorials for you guys!

IMG_0367

I hope you have enjoyed seeing my most recent haul! I’m sure there will be more in the near future 😉

Thank you for reading!

 

Little Miss Makeup x

Leave a Reply

